Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
47


on 7 September 2017
Bought this (ebook version) for my son. Once it downloaded onto his Kindle Fire, he devoured it and had finished it within an hour or so. I guess he liked it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 February 2018
My son loves these and lets face it so do I. Really great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 March 2013
My son is not a natural reader, he normally had to be coerced into reading anything - not so with these books, he is picking them up by himself and reaing for a while. Yes they may be a bit silly, but for the mother of a reluctant reader, I think it is more important that my child likes the book and reads them and with these books he does just that
Would recommend for age 7+, boys especially.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 January 2013
I chose this for the insane title and wonderful illustrations. It has the correct amount of naughtiness that appeals to boys of a certain age. Would give this the thumbs up if the amount of tittering that came from my grandson was anything to go by.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 July 2015
bought as a present - requested by the mum after we'd leant one of ours - Captain underpants has him reading!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 March 2016
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 October 2015
Another smasher!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 October 2014
Boys seem to love this style of humour, unsurprisingly!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 May 2013
I BOUGHT THIS AS A PRESENT FOR MY NEPHEW,AND, I CAN REPORT HE WAS DELIGHTED WITH IT. HE HAS READ ALL OF THE CAPTAIN UNDERPANTS TITLES SO FAR AND IS A HUGE FAN. WHO SAYS KIDS DON'T READ BOOKS THESE DAYS??
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 October 2012
These are my nine year olds favourtie books . Often hear him laughing . very funny and imaginative .There are alot of books in the captain underpants books and will buy them all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse