Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
22


on 4 November 2015
This book is great.....once the children understand the use of slightly altered words, they love seeing the shapes of the animals illustrated with the food.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
HALL OF FAMETOP 100 REVIEWERVINE VOICEon 10 August 2010
Another glorious book for toddlers by Nick Sharratt. I went to the zoopermarket and I bought... The list is endlessly funny -with clever illustrations and a wonderful fold out page at the end. This is everything a book for young children should be, with great audience participation and bright and vibrant pictures.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 April 2011
A book which helped to distract from the itch of chickenpox, and entertained a two year-old greatly, while managing the difficult task of not making his grandmother want to scream when the word, 'Again!' was spoken at the end of every reading...!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 June 2014
My 5 year old son absolutely loves this book. He reads the one in his classroom at school, and we've had it out on almost permanent loan from the library! Finally gave in and bought him his own copy for his birthday, and he was so happy!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 March 2017
My grandaughter loves this book . A very good read for bedtime
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 January 2010
i luv nick sharrat books my daughter who is 4 years old has lots of them. this is one of his fun ones. it has great bold pictures and big flaps. a very funny content. my daughter loves this book
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 February 2014
Great kids loved it , great item good quality good value for money recommended. Perfect for bedtime and nice size. This is a must this book appeals to all ages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 November 2014
Excellent story for sharing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 December 2013
This book has been simply adored by my young grand-daughter when she comes to stay at nanny's house, that I had to get another copy to give as a present for my new little grandson.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 July 2013
Great book. My grandson really enjoyed it and laughed out loud at some of the food names.Briliant for encouraging him to read books .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here