Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now



on 23 September 2013
Kids learning about WWII at school and this seemed a fun way to get them interested, it was so good both my daughters read it and one isn't even learning about the war yet!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2012
What a great book. A wonderful way to learn about WWII. It helps my Grandchildren to revise for exams. It is written in the same form as the fantastic programmes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2012
Another great horrible histories book, that I purchased for my son, he always finds these books interesting and funny and sometimes quite thought provoking
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2016
The author has written these classic gems, thoroughly well researched but transcends all age groups. My next purchase the First World War!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2012
Good interesting stuff, this "Horrible Histories" series is always worth a read, for children and adults alike. Good value for the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2017
Bought this for my 10 year old twin boys who are into learning all things ww2 and they thought it was brilliant even told me a few things.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
It was rather interesting and told some very gruesome facts.
I might probably recommend this to my friends and family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2013
It was awesome. It was gruesome. It was amazed at how much information was in there.It took me seven days to read this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
this book i recommend this book to schools all age variety both men and woman great author who writes many books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Amazing definitely recommend to a friend I loved it I would like to read it over and over again truly amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse