Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
14
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 January 2016
great read and fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2016
Happy with books speedy delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2007
review image
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2012
As good as ever. kids can't get enough of them. very good purchase. delivered very quickly. not sure all tiles will be successful, but so far so good!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2016
Bought for an avid reader and budding scientist for Christmas. Present opened, and nothing more heard for hours, other than an occasional question. A super collection of books and well worth the money.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2015
My daughter who is currently doing her Ph.D. In microbiology loved these when she was a kid so I had to get them for my nieces.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
My grandson just loved these book so much he would like me to buy him more maybe for Christmas or next birthday
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
Good price. Well packaged and arrived promptly. Would but again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
Quick delivery. Kids love them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2016
Great set of books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)