Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
10
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 May 2009
A great way to teach your kids, the pictures are colourful, and the rhymes that accompany the pictures are very funny. An excellent book to start your little ones off.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
Nice short book which helps little boys (or girls) understand the importance of sharing and playing nicely with their friends. Wish there were more books like it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2011
I bought this book as part of the pocket set of four but I wish I'd got the full size version here. It's fantastic. Lovely rhymes, gorgeous and funny pictures with a slight 50's / 60's vibe to them to give parents a bit of fun. Each plate even has the name of the the type of dinosaur!

My 18 month old likes this book and I can see him getting more out of it as he gets older. I completely recommend this! Even if your little one doesn't like it, you will. Promise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2011
i bought this book for my 4year old daughter who has recently gone full time in school. she has read 2books from the collection and has worn the books out. they are great books to read and teach her so much and its a fun way to learn and its quality time for us to read. i am so excited to give this to her for christmas and one day share it with her little sister to. great value for money and every child will enjoy thse books and the parents will enjoy reading them to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2011
I've been reading this book to my baby son since he was only a couple of months old. Obviously he can't follow the story, but loves listening to the rhymes and looking at the pictures. I can't wait to purchase the rest of the books in the series when he's a bit older.

This is an excellent book for 2- to 4-year-olds, but would probably be too short and simple to keep the attention of older kids.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
These books are great for young children who don't like lots of words & like to turn pages. Fab book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2015
Excellent company fast delivery great book and condition son loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
All ok. Posted quickly and packaging ok. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
Excellent quality quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2010
Really simple for 2 and 4 year olds. Great storyline and teaches children about how to behave responsibly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse