Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
16
4.4 out of 5 stars


on 31 May 2015
used version helped me more than a new one as it still has the annotations inside the book which helped me with my college work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2015
ideal for my daughters history A levels.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2015
Excellent aid for revision. Would recommend to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
Good book for renvision very easy to use, good results using it,good price and clear print,quickly shipped, well I illustrated too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
It is a great book. Full of great Information & very informative. Well worth buying If you are doing the course, or very interested in the Subject.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
Does what it says on the cover. A nice basic primer to get you up the hill to Learningville. Awesome...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2016
Happy daughter :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
There are a few mistakes and inconsistencies that I've noticed in this book.
Also some things are very vague and not covered in much detail (eg. Cromwell's injunctions)
Otherwise it is a good book just needs to be checked more thoroughly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2015
First class text book for A level and Access courses
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2015
My son has found this book very useful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)