Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
1,304
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Board book|Change
Price:£7.25+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 August 2017
Loved this dystopian novel

I originally bought this for my English A level, now I am planning on further exploring Margaret Atwood's books as her writing style creates a very compelling and the narrative ensnared me. Truly a brilliant read, worth every moment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
Would have probably given up reading if I hadn't seen the tv series. I only bought it because I wanted to know what happens next and even though I haven't finished it, I understand it finishes at the same point as tv.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Compelling storyline! I'm hooked with the TV dramatisation at the moment, and decided to buy the book. I'm just waiting and hoping there will be a DVD coming out when the TV series finishes!?!?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
Saw the drama but preferred the book as more onformative xx
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2017
Loved the book. Just wish it had a more satisfactory ending
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2017
This is one of my favourite books. I keep lending out copies and never getting them back. I'm hoping to keep this one!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2017
Couldn't wait for the end of the tv production I had to read ahead.
Wonderful, I couldn't put it down.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2017
Gripping, suspenseful, terrifying...I thoroughly enjoyed this book, a story of heartbreak and loss of self, my only gripe being I want to read more!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2017
An amazing piece of writing, scary in it's perception of the future. Well worth a read. I'm off to find some more Atwood!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
So pleased I finally found a copy. They are like gold dust since the TV series was aired.
Fast delivery, safe payment that went through smoothly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here