Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
9


on 29 October 2015
Recommended for college course for my Neice. She passed the course so guess it did the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 February 2015
Purchased on behalf of my grand daughter for her college course
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 February 2014
The service was excellent, the book is for a course that I am doing and does what it says on the packet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 September 2013
my daughter needed this book for college work and her course it was well worth the money as students don't have much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 December 2014
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 August 2014
As aways great Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 July 2012
This is a great book for students and tutors alike. Chapter 5- study skills, is a must read for any students undertaking study at level 3 and includes some useful skills for future learning at a higher level.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 October 2016
This price is ridiculous and completely unhelpful. This coursebook is aimed at students who get around £30 a week, to expect them to pay this price and any of the other ridiculous prices is beyond! This book alone costs more than any course, training or DBS I've ever paid for.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2016
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)