Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 July 2017
This book really helped me with my childcare course. It was fast delivery and in great condition. The price was very good in comparison to anywhere else I tried to find it for. This book was great and so helpful to me. I would recomend this to anyone dokng the course as it had everything in it I needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2016
I recommend this book for my students for their Early Years Educator award
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
This book really helped me study.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
Great book, currently studying Childcare online and it is a very useful to have as it contains most, if not all the information I need without having to use the computer to trawl back through the online course information and it has helpful tips and tasks which means it is also engaging
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2017
Great for me doing my level 3
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2017
Good and helpful book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
I was doing level 3 cache diploma in childcare and this book contains most of the information you need for this course.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
Is helpful book in my course.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2015
Product arrived intact and on time . This book has been invaluable to my course . A great buy for childcare Level 3 CCLD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
Very helpful alongside the use of other books. Perfect condition
Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)