Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
16
4.8 out of 5 stars


on 9 June 2013
My son cannot learn by reading alone but found that the questions at the end of each subject was really helpful. He and his dad went through the questions and then read the sections relating to each subject.

He passed his level 2 theory with flying colours.

Brilliant.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2016
Great thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
helped my through my carpentry L2 diploma and NVQ, easy to read and understand well laid out made college a lot easier
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
Excellent - would use again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
My son is doing his level 2 and needed this book to be able to do all his assignments on this subject.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2015
Info in this book is spot on
Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
Excellent book for those on woodworking courses. Good content and detail. Delivery time was excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
Easy to understand and packed with loads of information.Has helped me with my course.
definitely recommend this book to anyone starting a carpentry course.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2013
its a great book if you need to revise for your level 2 NVQ/ SVQ in carpentry it was a great help it had everything needed to pass the test
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)