Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 August 2013
Fantastic end to a wonderful series. Both thrilling and extremely romantic.
Well done Maya Banks on yet another awesome series.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
Honestly.. I don't even know where to begin.
This was the third and final book of a very dissapointing trilogy, with an incredibly repetitive storyline to it. The three guys become indistinguishable after a while, and the plot twists are just so misplaced. The book is so cheesy in some parts, that you feel like you are reading the work of a fourteen year old girl. TOTAL WASTE OF MONEY and time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
Having read the previous 2 in the trilogy I was looking forward to this book but have been very disappointed with it. It is just too similar to the previous 2 books, very predictable, no twists that I didn't see coming. I also found it Corny to the point o making me cringe at times. If you've read the other 2 in the series I would leave it at that as this one has put me off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
Totally loved Rush & like Fever so was looking forward to this book,well i was totally disppointed...
Ash was nothing like he was in the first books aswell as some of the other charactors,was like reading about totally diff people from another book
It was more or less like reading Fever again

Very disappointed!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
Having read the previous books in the trilogy this one did not disappoint great characters and it also had the characters from thr other books make an appearance which reinforced the family connection they all felt for each other
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
loved this whole trilogy
Maya Banks is amazing, can't wait to read her other series.
once you pick it up you can't put it down. I read all three books on the day of there release.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
These trilogies are becoming all the same now still a good read for a sun lounger in the sun where you don't have to think too hard about the book you are reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
This is book 3 in the breathless trilogy! Like all Maya Banks books this trilogy is brilliant as must read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2013
Love the book from the first page to the last. I could not put it down. Wish the story will continue
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
Maya Banks is on my Auto buy list. She never fails to please me. I recommend her books to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here