Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
41
4.2 out of 5 stars
Her Royal Spyness
Format: Mass Market Paperback|Change


on 6 April 2017
excellent condition books and quick delivery I am enjoying reading this book. It has a twist that the sleuth is related to the Royal Family and is a bit of a rebel set in18/1900's
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2017
Really enjoy the unusual characters, Amusing story, a few twists in the tale which is told in a lighthearted way to brighten any day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2017
I liked this book but I did feel there was some style lost in the speed with which it concluded. The build up was good but the end felt very rushed which left me slightly disappointed. That being said, I will probably read the next in the series as I enjoyed the characters. I just hope it doesn't have the same anticlimax
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2017
This is fairly light reading and won't tax the brains too much. I enjoyed it for what it was - an entertaining read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2017
To replace a lost copy, love the series ideal summer reading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
A good story, nicely written, characters are believable.
Only four stars because it was easy to guess who was the murderer.
It is between the TV program 'Murder she wrote' (simple) and Agatha Christy (complex).
But still, easy to read, perfect for relaxing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2016
This was purchased as a small Christmas gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2016
Read this while I was ill. Just the thing, light, frothy and fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
Quick witted and fun. Engaging plot and easy read. Clearly defined characters with an awesome sense of humour. Strongly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
As specified very satisfied
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse