Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
33
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 August 2012
The product itself was very entertaining and a must-read! The service provided was very quick and very cheap. I'm really happy with this purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
This book was amazing, another great read by P.C Cast. I have read the other books in the Goddess summoning series and they are all worth a read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2013
This book was in excellant condition I have most of P C CAST books I love reading them and this book makes a great addition to my collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2011
I love all of P.C Casts books and this was no exception to her long list of greatly published, beautifully written accomplishments!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2012
I bought this book as a Christmas present for my sister; she loved it and says that this is now her new favourite author.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
Once again another great book by p c cast hard to put down and very enjoyable. Always a little different
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2015
Typical cast writing very readable and I am glad there is a series of them,can't wait to start number 2
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2016
No issues, delivered earlier than expected, packaging suitable, thanks :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2016
As before, very happy, speedy delivery. As described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2015
Great series! You've got to read all of them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse