Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
8
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 March 2014
For me this book wasn't often used and I didn't find it necessary for my studies. However it is well presented and written
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
this book was recommended to me by my university and without a doubt, it has been a very helpful book for my module.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
I write as lecturer/tutor to would-be and will-be and-are students of law. If only Gary had been around in my days of learning, I might actually have enjoyed studies (at which point I must commend @GarySlapper on twitter). This is not merely factual (which, ladies and gentlemen, alas comes into the equation in your exams and your future) but succinct, accessible and I do believe the best book you could buy for your curriculae. Indeed for those interested in law - and surely all should be?

- Do also note the past editions, spot the differences and note how the authors are absolutely on top of the subject which in its many variations is to be yours.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
This is a very good book, easy to understand. I have used this book a lot, would definitely recommend Gary Slappers' books.
Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
Have used for small pieces of information rather than whole chapters but all in all has been quite handy for my course.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
The book is excellent, however a cover is needed for it as the front and back of the book are very fragile.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
Great to get all University books here
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2015
i tell
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)