Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
12
4.7 out of 5 stars
Top Dog
Format: Paperback|Change


on 10 August 2017
Daughter loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
Great Item, fast delivery, what more can I say? I usually kn ow what I am buying before I order it, so I tend to only get a surprise if the service or item is not up to scratch. In this case both were fine!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
We still have our old Thelwell books round the place but i jumped at the chance to have a dog one as well. In this copy, the drawings are badly reproduced. A lot of Thelwell's lovely line is besmirched by thick, furry print. It is not a good enough reproduction, especially when compared to our older books. I know the drawings are getting old but this is just crappy. The cartoons themselves are as clever as ever!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2012
The quality was okay for an old book and the content really made me chuckle !
I was a Thelwell fan back in the 1960s .I still found the book very funny .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
Another great book of amusing cartoons from Norman Thelwell.
Just love his sketches.
Would make a great gift for any dog lover.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2016
This was a present for someone else so it was packaged up and sent on straight away. I do have an old copy of this and thought it would be good for a friend and their dog!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2012
Hi,

My son (13) and my daughter (11) titter away like mad when they read it. I'ts lovely, funny and appeals to any one of any age.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2016
Brilliant book for someone who loves dogs, Thelwell or good cartoons.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2014
Super cartoons and sketches, love this one too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2016
Brilliant pressie for dog owners/lovers!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)