Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 February 2015
This is an incredibly comprehensive guide from a voice authority. It follows a logical progression throughout the book with exercises for every aspect of vocal work, and is written clearly, concisely, and with obvious passion. The information contained is incredibly relevant. It's my bible.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2010
If I could only afford to get one Rodenburg, this one would be it for me it has a bit of everything in it, voice, text the lot. essential reading for any actor, teacher.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2012
This is a very useful book for any drama student at a reasonable price. It helps prepare and review practical classses as well as allows for self-study in areas of interest.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
Was recommended to me by an acting teacher but it is so out dated and basic. Not really necessary, I don't feel.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2011
This book explains how voice can be an influential factor while talking, teaching. Change of voice brings the listeners attention to speaker. I found the book very helpful.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2010
Can't say enough in praise of this book. It's not only a good technical piece, it's a jolly good read; written by a committed and thoughtful professional.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2016
Great present for would be actor
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2016
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2015
Thank you to the sender. The book arrived exactly as promised.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
Great, Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)