Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 29 September 2017
My daughter is very happy with this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 November 2017
The book was full of inspiration and wonderful poems like haikus ( Japanese poems ) . The book in general has a big twist at the end , which I personally really love !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 November 2016
Good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 February 2018
It was really world opening
It taught me things that I didn’t really expect
I recommend this book to everyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 August 2017
Speechless! This book is pure magic on a page, a symphony in words where each page draws you in more. I am so excited to use this with my Year 5 class in September!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 January 2017
One of the most interesting books I have ever read and I would recommend this book to everyone I know
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 January 2018
Powerful and thought provoking story told through poetry...perfect for upper key stage 2
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 September 2015
What a wonderful take on a child's view of friendship. I read this cover to cover in about 20 minutes as I was so engrossed. The use of poetry & the different styles really highlighted the emotions the author was trying to convey.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 February 2014
This was the best book I have ever read. It is interesting, lovely and most of all a pleasure to read! I would recommend people from ages 4+ would love the violence my mother enjoyed the book very much as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 May 2015
Awesome book would totally recommend it to people who LOVE LOVE LOVE poems (I'm not a big fan of poems but this book was really good)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Hacker
£5.99
Thief!
£5.52
Pig-Heart Boy
£5.99
Boys Don't Cry
£7.99

Need customer service? Click here