Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 26 July 2017
I am biased because I loved all the books so far - apart from the Fiery Cross, really struggled with that one - so got my teeth into this one and it doesn't disappoint. I'm not going to spoil the story but it is just as good as the previous books!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2017
i read the book it was ok . but the best book so far was the first .the pace was faster.. i can put these books down and go back to them . they are a good read but not as gripping as the first hardly any action like the first,,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2017
Well written, and although long, I found I couldn't put it down, as ever well researched and entertaining.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2017
Still waiting for 'Tell the Bees' or whatever it'll be called....but in the meantime I's great to re-read the set so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2017
Read this book several years ago, yet again a terrific storyline. Bought the first book for friend now she's hooked so I'm giving her this one as a gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2017
A roller coaster ride wondering what will happen next. The amazing characters all rounded and believable as the countryside of all the amazing places encountered, make these books a genuine need for all who should read them. I feel bereft without number nine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
Thoroughly enjoyed this latest book in the series. Highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2017
not read it yet but I know it will be a fantastic read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2017
Many thanks to the supplier; It's just what I wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2017
You really must read this series, the characters are real and believable you areswept along with the story and you are left wanting more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse