Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
20
4.5 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 April 2017
Truly enjoyed the book, fell in love with the characters and more so in the romance that came to be.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
Nice romance, with engaging characters that keep you turning the page. Quite a high number of scanning or typing errors, though, which is quite distracting. The accents can be a little distracting as well, but you soon get used to them. Unfortunately, sometimes the mistakes leave the meaning a mystery. A few too many exclamation marks as well. It almost seems like every line uttered is exclaimed.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2011
I love viking romance novels and came across this one while browsing amazon . I am really enjoying it .Definately a keeper . I have read one more off her novels The Black Night and enjoyed it thoroughly also .It is the usual story of viking raid and captive .I have only started reading but find already i can t put it down .
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
Excellent, kept wanting more. Very explicit and entertaining reading. Highly recommended read with great detail to graphic understanding of a sexual relationship that blossoms into love.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
I loved this book and could hardly put it down. This was the first book I'd read by Tanya Anne Crosby and I really liked her writing style. I shall be reading more of her books.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2015
What a really entertaining book! Full of action and romance, heroes and heroines, at last an author who can fill the shoes of Kathleen Woodiwiss and then some.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2016
Couldn't leave for long. A very enjoyable read. Interesting and colourful characters, visually descriptive. Fear and passion in every chapter. Thank you Tanya
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
Nice to have a Norse hero, so many Scots, it makes a nice change ! Good story and well written, as I said....most enjoyable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
Really enjoyed it. Very easy and enjoyable read. Nice story . I would recommend it if you are a fan of viking stories
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here