Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 6 January 2015
A nice take on things from someone elses point of view, im an atheist and just thought it would be great to read what all the fuss was about, i can now see why people can be taken in by all this but you have to look at it from the outside to get a better picture, again worth a read but do take it as the be all and end all, its just an interesting read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2018
Believers or non believers will find plenty to debate here! It's a huge universe, and anything is possible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 November 2015
The many stories within the Old Testament are true; albeit the Church copied and twisted this information from the Hebrew version for their own agenda. Zecharia Sitchin confirms the history of Earth by comparing the Bible against the Hebrew and Sumerian tablets.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 March 2016
Sitchin is so underrated and some have criticised his work publicly when he is no longer here to defend his view - shame on them.
A great scholar and linguist and researcher too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 July 2016
This book and the whole series is wonderful and I would recommend it to anyone interested in ancient history.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 July 2017
I love his books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 February 2018
For those that have read his earlier 7 volumes or Annunaki Chronicles, this is a very good read.
Sitchin pulls together the latest (1980's) scientific discoveries as support for the Summerian writings.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 December 2017
Nice read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 September 2013
interesting but the author constantly refers to his other works,so many references it detracts from this work.It does stretch the credibilty and some proposals are for me at least unlikely.Thought provoking none the less.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 August 2014
What a fantastic read from Zecharia sitchin. This is the first book I have read in the series of books and I will definitely be reading the other books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)