Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
88
4.4 out of 5 stars
The Gods of Eden
Format: Mass Market Paperback|Change


on 4 June 2017
The book is completely different than what I expected but that's a good thing , right ? You can't complain for the price because you do learn a lot of information
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2017
Amazing book. Tells you why we are enslaved by relgion and how it has been used to divide and control us since time immemorial
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2017
ok, worth reading
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
fair
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
Not bad but the first part is soul destroying. Very difficult to get into. I skipped it and went on to further chapters.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2017
Love this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2010
Once you become awake and interested in this subject and need an overview of where it all started, read this book. Then read Tony Bushby as he carries the story even deeper.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2011
This book joins the dots. Everything I have ever learned about pre-christian religions and early earth visitors has been confirmed.
BRILLIANT.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2008
Reading the other reviews you will have the idea of this book. But the case is not made. Just tot up the number of truly relevant UFO/war connections in this book and you will see what I am saying - there just aren't enough, and when they come they are rather carefully chosen.
I happen to believe in a fair bit that is presented here, and even I wasn't convinced. What is worse is the book does not really rock along; it is actualliy quite hard to finish, mainly becuase you re not really convinced of each point as you go. There's better stuff out there...
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2016
Could not put this down , from moment i started reading it , i looked forward to times i could grab it and relax with a coffee and taking in all the information.
I have read similar stuff by Zecharia Sitchin, whom i love also , but found William Bramley a lot easier reading , it just put the dots together of what i had already read and researched myself, fascinating read, i could read this book a few more times and not get bored, it is time the rest of humanity woke up from their long sleep !!!!! I woke up years ago , and if more people read this, i am sure they would join the mass awakening of humanity , to who controls them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse