Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 March 2015
PLEASE DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!!
This is a big big disappointment, I purchased this at the cost of £10 as my son loves the program and from the title of "big book of paw patrol" I thought it would be something he could read at night before bed, I thought "big book" - it must be like and encyclopedia, going into detail about the characters and missions etc....what you really get is 12 pages of very little....yep you read it right 12 pages!!! The book is only 7mm thick! A total waste of money!!!
Ignore the 1 star rating, was unable to submit comment without a minimum of 1 star!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2016
Very poor quality, will not buy anything in this range again. Bought this as a gift and too ashamed of the quality to actually gift it.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2016
poor quality
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
V. Disappointing. No stories or puzzles- just a description of the characters.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2016
Looks like a book from 80's. Hardback but pages are very thin. My daughter has never bothered with it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2016
The quality of the book isn't great but my son loves his new bedtime stories. So I would definitely buy more.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2015
very poor value for money :(
the book is about 12 pages long and definitley not the 'big book of paw patrol' - describing it as an annual would be more appropriate.
my little girl will no doubt still love it but seriously not worth the money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2016
Really poor quality. The front cover is very obviously scratched and the spine has been damaged. Disappointing as this was bought a a present for my nephew.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2016
Lovely illustration and large text describing the characters of blaze and the monster machine. It even has descriptions of the words they use like Acceleration.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2016
Very small and poor quality. Also says board book but it's only the cover that is board. As this was a gift I'm very unhappy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse