Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 2 March 2015
Unashamed chick lit. But a light, entertaining read with characters I really liked and wanted to be happy. Unusual theme if older woman and younger man and it all ends as you hope (and know) it will. Enjoyable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 November 2015
This is the first book by this author that I have read, and I'm so glad I did. I'm looking forward to reading more of her books. This one was fun, intelligent and witty. It made me smile often and easily played out as a visual reality as you read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 April 2014
What do you need to know? It's Jennifer Crusie. Buy it. Then buy Welcome to Temptation. Seriously, it's a funny, clever, wise book about true love that just barely conforms to the short romance format. Brilliantly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 April 2015
I really enjoyed the premise here. The self-doubt of the main female lead was very convincing and I was willing her younger man to make his move. The dog was a real character and the dialogue was terrific.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 May 2016
I loved this book. The characters were funny and sexy. Its was hard to put down. Definitely worth a read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 April 2016
great product speedy delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 May 2016
Fast, funny and one for keeps.. I loved it, the characters are very likeable, the situations realistic without being grim, and the wit sharp.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 February 2015
Excellent Gift for a Basset Hound Lover. My Sister in Law loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 December 2015
Good read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 December 2013
Found this book very hard going. Read quite a lot of it but gave up. Predictable storyline but, even for fiction, unbelievable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here