Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 December 2013
The story and characters were very flimsy and not in the usual style of nora roberts. I was so disappointed to know that i had read this years before and not remembered it
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
Still buying these for a friend even though she is no longer in Hospital. Wish Norah Roberts would have a year off so that I could save a few pounds.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
It was plain that this volume had stories from her early writing days. Not a patch on the up-to-date Nora Roberts. I think this is the only book of hers that I could put down and not pick up again. I kept waiting for the plot to pick up, but was disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
It's so long ago since I received the book, I have no recall of the story lines and it has already been passed on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
My Wife loved the book, she really loves to read Nora, will buy again, when she feels the need. Tom Young.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2015
Some romance intrigue and attempted murder all in one good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
Love Nora Roberts' books so was as usual enthralled.!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
Nora Roberts is just a great writer I love her books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
Was a gift they loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
Exactly what I expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here