Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 June 2017
Enjoyed very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Was this really written by Lynne Graham? I have been a staunch fan of Lynne Graham since
"The Veranchetti Marriage". I see nothing of her usual story detail and sparkle in this
pedestrian book. I hope Mills and Boon's narrow format loosens up a bit in the future because
I must believe that is the cause.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Shockingly poor book. Badly written, weak plot and unlikable characters. Even within this genre it's a particularly bad example.

Don't waste your time or money.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
This was OK but I found it a little boring & slow.

I've read loads of Lynne's books & in the main I have enjoyed them, but I didn't particularly like either Ash or Tabby. The story was so close to the M&B stereo typical romances that it lacked imagination.

I've posted comments about the M&B format before & can't help thinking this book is a result of the tight Controls I think they impose on these types of novels. I think a lot of readers of this genre are now looking for something more.

I wouldn't read this book again. A missed opportunity.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
I waited for this to come out full of expectations and I'm sorry to say I'm disappointed , the author writes better than this it comes across as some what disjointed , blast.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
I usually look forward to reading Lynne's books but this story was not her usual standard. I hope her next book will be better.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
Not up to the writers usual standard. I expected more and therefore i was disappointed and did not enjoy the story.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
can some one look into this got only one chapter and its the wrong book this a first it says The Dimitrakos Propositin and only one chaper at the end its saying Miranda lee so which book is this please too look into this i paid for a book with only one chaper which is not the writer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
Lynnes stories are always a good light read her characters are believable and not too heavy. Lynne is my favourite mills and boon author
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2015
another great from lin graham
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse