Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Learn more



on 6 December 2015
Great story, as they all are. Shame this copy from the Kindle store is missing almost all chapter pages and several others. Suggest Kindle fix it to avoid getting complaints. The book is the best so far in terms of action and excitement, can't wait to read the rest.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 September 2016
bought for my son he has enjoyed the series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 August 2014
This book is really cool but it is also sad I didn't think 2 people were going to die. But Claw, Blood and Bone are cute. I think "Joseph Delaney" should do a short book of the dogs like what it's like and you read their thoughts. But anyway this was an amazing book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 March 2013
Great book, but you need to have read the other five first. Pity that the cover style was changed the old leather bound books were much more appealing, and looked better on the bookshelves.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 April 2016
In my opinion the spooks sacrifice was a great book by Joseph Delaney with the story's of a boy who is taken on by a local spook and they venture far and wide to defeat th dark I rat this book **** and aged 12 or above.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 April 2014
Enjoyable book had to finish it could not put down till I reached the end tension all the way to the end
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 March 2016
Very good book! Loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 August 2017
Came early from UK to Spain very pleased with book, highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 August 2015
A gripping story, once I started reading I couldn't put it down. A fantastic series of books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 September 2015
A really enjoyable read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse