Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
47
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 March 2013
am finding 'Otherworld' a great place to go and escape, like how she try's to paint her heroin's and hero's with tainted halo's
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
wish that I could read much slower as getting nearer and nearer to completing the series and really will miss the characters
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
top notch read, fab gripping plot. You won't want to put this down. Loved the preggers Elena and time portal story line.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2016
If your a fan of The Women of the Otherworld series you will enjoy this. I always love following Clay, Elena and Jeremy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2009
I loved this book!! I have just finished reading it again and thought i would give it a quick 5 star rating on here =)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
Loved this book. Fast moving and just as good as her others.

If you like vampire books this is the one..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
I love all the fantasy and thrill of these books they have a touch of reality hidden in their depths
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2010
Absolutely fantastic author - I have read all this series - Put them all on your must read list.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2006
After waiting for this book to come out, being a avid reader of KellEy Armstrong, I found it just a little flat. All the characters are still in there, but its not as dynamic as her others! It seems that KellEy Armstrong, has finally brought Elenas life to a complete circle.

Elena who is the only female werewolf in existence, accidentally opens up a portal to Victorian era, and then All Hell Breaks lose!

Its still an interesting book to read! Im waiting with baited breath for her next release!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2015
1 word: Amazing!! Second 2 words: as usual :o))
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse