Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
23
3.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 May 2017
This book is a good read and good short erotic stories. I will probably buy other erotic books of Black Lace
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2009
the book came really quickly through the post which was good. and wow what a book. i would recommend it if u want to get a bit hot under the collar :) a very good read. and will be a very well used book with me. :)
11 Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2016
Don't waste your money. Absolute rubbish!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2009
There are three other volumes in this series, but I think this one tops them all. The stories are short and to the point and very erotic. I love the whole idea of it and will read more. I also liked and would recommend: Sex Scenes: Erotica Excerpts from the Novels of Kim Corum.
0Comment| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2011
Quite good for holiday reading on the beach when you can just nip in and out of the water for a bit of refreshment
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
Not very original, and not that well written. Black Lace's long stories are better. Wouldn't recommend it, there are far better books about.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
I have all the collection and I loved this one too. Black Lace Quickies is a brilliant collection indeed. I do 100% recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
This book is ok.pretty tame,but well written.the stories as you would expect are short and to the point.worth a read.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2015
Disappointingly small book. I remember when they were a decent thickness.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse