Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
39
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 May 2017
Excellent book especially if you read all the ones in the series in order
The characters develop during the series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
Anything in this series is worth reading , but did feel that they could have been expanded. Got very frustrated with all the different titles/covers when looking for new JD Robb books but which are the same story. Would be nice if they could be info as to where they are set in the internal chronology of the series
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
Love these characters, but the sex scenes drag on a bit & are a bit far fetched to say the least!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
Often these condensed books have one or two stories in it that have already been published, however these were totally new and just as exciting and riviting as her other Death Stories, well recommended.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
What a fantastic read. Just what I needed to get my fix before I bought the next book. I love Eve and Roarke and I hope there are many many more books to come. Thanks amazon for a speedy delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
Both really good stories and good value as while you are reading them they seem to be full length novels.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
I don't know how JD Robb keeps coming up with all these ideas but am so glad she's the one writer who keeps her hero and heroine happy to be together
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2015
I am a fan of J D Robb, both stories were up to expectation. Ordering from Amazon is easy, the value good and the delivery as promised.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
The author is unquestionably brilliant so knew it would be a great read and to have two shorter stories in one book storyline was great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
This is an author I read voraciously and always look forward to her next book. I also like books by Norah Roberts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse