Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
49
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 October 2013
This book was so cool I've been waiting for this book for about 3 months and it didn't disappoint! Awesome I hope there's more as there was a bit of a cliffhanger. It's all about the sons and daughters of fairy tale characters and some of their quest for choice in choosing their destiny!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2016
My 9 year old daughter has thoroughly enjoyed this book even though it was quite a large book. Features the children of loved princesses and rebels from over the decades such as snow whites daughter and the daughter of the evil queen.

There are currently 3 more books in the series which I know my daughter is looking forward too. Great read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2015
I bought this for my daughter, with her not knowing anything about this franchise. However, when she started reading, she was incredibly confused, as the book expects you to know the characters already, despite the fact that it says it's the first book in the series. The book itself wasn't in the best shape, but arrived quickly without any worries.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
My daughter absolutely loves this book it is very well designed and attractive to year 6 and above girls. It arrived on time and in perfect condition.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
A Lovely book my niece is going to adore. Its the usual High School fun with a bit of a twist . Great emphasis on following your own path in life rather than just doing what is expected. A great message for young children. Speedy delivery and an attractive book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
I love ever after high and this book did not disappoint. Brilliant book and I can't wait for the sequel
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
This book was hard to get into but once you get into it it is really good!! I especially like the chapters when Maddie chats (annoys) the narrator!! :-)
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
Bought for 7 year old who is usually mad about monster high, do not know yet whether she is mad about the book or not. Book arrived well packaged and in time stated, lovely and colourful front cover.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
I picked up this book thinking it would be ok but it's brilliant although it has a mysterious and weird ending
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
that's what my 11 year thought-" as story interesting and story linked together really well - some may not understand it if you haven't got previous knowledge of the characters"
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse