Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 3 April 2017
This book will not disappoint you if you are a fan of Alexandra McCall Smith, even if you are a new reader to this author, the stories are so interesting and imaginative. What a fantastic final chapter you could never have thought of that. Can't wait to read the next book in the series.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2017
I love this series and the characters that Mr McCall Smith creates. This one is just as charming as the first.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2017
Brilliant insightful writing. I love this whole series with such solid believable characters and intriguing plot lines
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2017
I love all Alexander McCall Smith books and have all the Mma Ramotswe ones. Many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2016
really fab
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
I am a great fan of this series but I did not think this one was as good as the others. However it was ok and I hope to read the rest of the detective agency books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
I love these books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2017
great fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2017
Excellent read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
Alexander can do no wrong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse