Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
198
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 April 2017
quite amusing in parts and would recommend to anyone who has a subtle sense of humour
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2017
Will buy all of his books having read two already . They actually make me laugh out loud And would recommend them to anybody with a sense of humour
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
I was recommended this book by a very funny person, so perhaps my expectations were wrong. It is amusing and with humorous insights, but the style just felt a little tired to me somehow and I had to push myself through a little.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2017
He is very funny!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2017
Loved this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
I thought this book would be funnier - and it wasn't. It's quite an interesting read, but I find the self absorption of the author just a little repetitive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2017
I began reading with an expectation of a linear story, instead it was a quite disjointed but still greatly enjoyable look inside the authors mind
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2017
It's a great book that I'm happy to have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
Bought as surprise extra item for my husband's birthday. He was chortling within a few para's. Perfect, a good read, great entertainment as ever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse