Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
32
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£8.83+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 March 2017
Well judged and interesting.
(bought for 8 & 10 year olds)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
The TV series is brilliant- informative and entertaining and the book is the same. Well worth buying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2016
My daughter loves these books, but would have preferred more pictures, and much more colour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
My Nephew will love this one, it is aimed at children and so full of interesting, memorable facts, I love it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
Bought this as an Xmas present for my seven year old. It's writtten in a really engaging style, and he loves all the interesting and gross facts, and hopefully will retain some of the information. The reading age is too high for him, but the content is pitched well, although some of the terms are (obviously) unfamiliar medical words.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
This book is epic and it inspires me to be a doctor.I can not believe that people put lower than five stars!!! i truley think anybody would love this book. it has so much infomation that i did not get bored.

i can not wait to read the next one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2016
My children love this show and we have all learned a fair bit from watching it. This book continues in the wacky, comical and relatable manner of Drs Xand and Chris. A brilliant book full of interesting facts and little mind benders.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
I think this book is a excellent book for kids to learn all about there body.
They'll become great geniuses and will want to be a doctor or a nurse they will set a good example to some of the public!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2015
my 5 year old daughter was so happy to receive this book as she loves watching it on tele, although some words are tricky to understand for her, she still loves to read it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse