Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
8
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 July 2010
Regretsy fans need this book! It's BRILLIANT. Get your copy here today! Really, I mean it. So nice to read upfront thoughts on the state of arts and crafts, and to feel the love for the truly mad items that people are compelled to make and then put up for sale.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2011
bought for a difficult-to-gift friend. Fabulous gift. very funny, great pictures.

ideal if you enjoy sarcasm and are aware of internet humour.

there are a few bits that are definitely NSFW, so it's not an ideal gift for young children or anyone you wouldn't watch dodgy tv with.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2010
I love this book! It's simply very funny, the selection of pieces from etsy is wonderful and the comments are brilliant. It's not polite, sometimes the awfulness of the pieces leaves you a bit numb, and the text isn't for the sensitive, but all those scary craft people really are out there.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2013
I bought this for my auntie who is a big fan of Etsy and she absolutely loved it. She then passed it round my whole family who also thought it was hilarious. Can't wait to read it myself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
This was a birthday present, and very well received . . . . . . . . . . .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
I think the website was better. I wish it was still running.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2015
Funny and so true 😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
Hilarious
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)