Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive playlist - Elton John Pre-order now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
127
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 December 2013
wonderful book with detailed info on this mircale mineral... still reading it ... and use it for reference... started taking magnesium supplement and feels calm and better... everyone should read this book .... such info must be part of educational curriculum
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2012
Wrote in a very structured and informative way. Anyone could understand it. I have been taking magnesium for the last 3 months and it has helped me in numerous ways.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
An excellent read about the lack of magnesium in our diets and how necessary it is for our wellbeing. Have bought this book for numerous friends who ae following the advice given and have improved their health emensely.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2016
I had read some information about magnesium defeciency online...thought it may apply to some of my ill health issues ...so i bought this book, it didnt disappoint. Goes through various conditions and symptoms comprehensively and ways to supplement with magnesium...I am a convert now to magnesium supplements. Which are easy to implement and available from Amazon. Everyone should read this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
Fantastic read which will change your views on magnesium, benefits us in so many ways that you wouldn't beleive a must read......
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
This book on this subject makes so much sense on what the body's need for nutrients and other vitamins are required.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2016
A very handy Book of Magnesium investigative value's
based on the health criteria of different magnesium forms
of what's healthy for you and how absorbable is the human body
to certain forms of magnesium a must buy Book to give knowledge
on what magnesium to buy and what not to buy plus fast shipping
and well packaged item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2016
Great and important learning for understanding the needs of the body. The difference between struggling with health issues or taking Magnesium for optimum form, will sometimes be the answer! Worth a read!
Worth being in the know! Worth taking control of our own health!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2016
Essential reading. The warnings against high doses of vitamin D are worth the book alone. I suffer from schizophrenia and have found magnesium most helpful against depression, anxiety and insomnia.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
This is the kind of book that you need to keep close by for reference. The more you read (I am still reading it) the more amazed you will be. Very informative.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)