Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 March 2017
Brilliant book, it will change your life for good. only wish I had of come across this book thirty years ago.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
Great book. Broadens the mind and helps you find peace in what can be a hectic world in which we now live. Would recommend to anyone who enjoys something different from your everyday book. This can be picked up and read from anywhere giving an insight into a truly marvellous mind of Marcus Aurelius. I'm 24 years old and can relate to a lot of the stuff described, only downside is it is slightly tedious. Better to read it over a period of time instead of all together.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
Really good book really enjoyed reading a good book pick up a good book as cat stevens/ yusuf sang/ its a wilde world no bill and ben here ain't no weed but I like to smile first cut is the deepest but that's life got charlie sloth on so the tree of life and Joshua worked in marks and spencer do we speak French when we're on the hill or get a Taylor and maybe walk alone sometimes but I never did footsteps and tobacco was left in the sands of time :)) x x pommm x x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2017
Wonderful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2017
3 stars, because this book (the one with white flowers on the cover) is smaller than the palm of your hand. Be aware...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
this may not be everyone's bed-time reading but it is certainly worth a go.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2017
Will read this on repeat till the day I die. Exquisitely exquisite.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2017
Lots of highlights made during this book to come back to time and time again. A book that needs reading every year!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2017
great thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)