Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
50
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 April 2016
Was listed as good condition but arrived with sticky stains on the cover and had been drawn on on some of the pages inside. Was expecting better condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
Excellent illustrations in this lovelybpre school book. My two year old niece loves it, especially lifting the flaps to find Wibbly Pig!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
I bought this for my 2year-old grandson who loves the Kipper books and also likes lift-the-flap books, so it's the ideal combination!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
Nice book, toddler daughter loves lifting up the flaps but flaps don't go back in place too well. Could do with being sturdier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
Favorite book for littlies. First bought around 2003, this is the second one, first worn out, for new grandchildren.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
How can you not like Wibbly Pig??? Great for kids and adults alike - all of the Mick Inkpen books are great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2015
This book, a birthday present, was delivered promptly and was enjoyed by the recipient.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
My 2 year old loves this book and reads the story to me. Brilliant book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
My grandson has loved this book and it is a favourite at bedtime
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2016
Such a good story. One that all children will enjoy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse