Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
13
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
2
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£16.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 May 2016
Quick delivery and good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
This is for my daughter's History GCSE so i didn't choose it, i was asked too buy it, but from what i see it is a very good book and i am sure she will find it useful, interesting, informative and attractively presented.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
Asked to buy for school price ok and delivery on time, its the book as advertised and its in daughters bedroom hope it is used and helps.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
Great educational book for my daughter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
THIS BOOK IS REQUIRED READING FOR MY SON AND HIS GCSE HISTORY COURSE .THE BOOK LOOKS VERY INTERESTING AND GOOD QUALITY.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
it is very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2016
Great that it covered the syllabus changes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
This book has been updated to include important info about the exam on paper 2 and the copy received was not the most recent edition as shown here
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2013
JUST WHAT MY DAUGHTER NEED ARRIVED ON TIME GOOD SERVICE. HELPED WITH HER EXAMS. WRAPPED UP WELL . WOULD USE AGAIN
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2015
It wasnt the book in picture so no good for my daughter gcse course
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)