Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 19 May 2014
This book does the job and follows the specification set by Edexcel but is not actually produced by Edexcel, only endorse by them. I recommend buying the purple book made by Edexcel as it's where they get the mark scheme from and is both thinner and cheaper!
But you won't be left in the dark if you have this one instead.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 December 2013
Clear, logical format for students to prepare for examinations. It goes further than the basics in some topics which is helpful and interesting. The methodology and invesitgative sections are very well presented.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 October 2013
I use it in conjunction with other revision books. Together they all provide with comprehensive knowledge of what I need to know, nut individually this book is not brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2013
Bought for A2 course as recommended by the college. Useful text book, and the student herself recommends this book too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 August 2014
Item as described - quality and prompt delivery & good communication throughout.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 November 2014
for daughters a level course, as far as i know its been helpful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 May 2016
The book was in a very good condition and worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 November 2014
for my son
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 July 2016
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)