Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
13
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 July 2017
Love these Access to History books. Use them lots with my sixth form and always a good way to get an overview of a topic for the first time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2012
This helped me very much through my History course and provided a lot of other useful knowledge that was also relevant to the course. Therefore also good for general interest
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
I got this for my granddaughter who is doing A Levels this year. She considers it is a very good introduction.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2015
I bought this as I am doing a GCSE in History. Rather late in life, I know! A really useful book for my assignments. I have just ordered the one on India in the same series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2015
Just what I wanted although delivery was slightly slow. Probably couldn't be helped.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2015
some really good information. helped me for my AS exams.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
This book was ordered for my daughter to read around the subject of civil rights. she read it immediately. It arrived very promptly
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2015
v good - as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2010
Great insight into a very important part of american history. important read for anyone and everyone
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2016
Very useful book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)