Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
84
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 August 2013
I personally read a lot of books, and this is very clear, clear instructions that you can learn easily how to use law of attraction.
But you need to be committed to your desire and allow law of attraction to work.
Many people dont think about the third step, really important, allow the universe to give you the best, because sometimes, we would like to have the best .....knowing that the best is not within a specific person or job, the best is what we have within us.
use the law of attraction on daily basis and allow yourself to have everything is best for you.
Loved that book, especially because my Ex was reading it to attract me back, and i bought it to have the best from myself.
You cannot attract people, you need to feel love for the universe and attract the best for you, do not force people to stay with you, Karma will pay you back, love unconditionally and dont have fears and dont feel jealousy ....this is the main secret.
Allow yourself to be free, and love unconditionally, and have faith that you will have the best for you and for others.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2015
This book is great for people who:

*new/sceptical about LOA-it's broken down into more "realistic" actions and principles that are easy to apply and comprehend
*self help or loa junkies determined to master the law of attraction and desperately searching for the perfect book: this is the one it's very simple and you can get started right away

I really enjoyed it and highly recommend it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
Everything was explained clearly and the penny has finally dropped, I love this book, I feel totally different in myself now,
I'm now putting everything in to practice with a much more positive mind xxx
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
Love it. Highly recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
There is so much information available now on the LOA both as books and as courses. However, this book is in a different style, simple to read and the exercises easy to follow. It covers the subject well. For me the usefulness of buying multiple books on a subject is to confirm what others have said and to pick up the odd bits of information missed by others. Therefore worth the price paid.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2010
This is an easy to understand, informative how to do book.
The exercises are helpful and the author explains that it is the emotions that you feel that will guide you to better things in your life. He advises you, when things are a bit bleak, to ask yourself "so what do I really want". Move to a better feeling thought - even if it is only slightly better it is going the right way. Change the way you are looking at a situation.
The Law of Attraction is always working whether we are conscious of it or not or whether we understand it or not so read this book and know that you can bring the things into your life that you truly want.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
Perfect, thank you so much
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2017
I dont understand I wanted a hard copy of the book but now I see it's wireless and I dont know how to contact the seller. There was not explanation of how they going to send the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2008
Great read which defines how to set goals properly and how to think about goal setting.
Good examples-a must for those who want to set and achieve goals the proper way
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2007
THE LAW OF ATTRACTION by Michael Losier shows how to use the law of attraction and how to establish a firm foundation in creating change in our life. He adds that most people are good at declaring what they don't want but have difficulty saying what they want. So Losier breaks down the process of change into three easy steps as follow:

Step One: Write down every thing that you don't want, such as, "Not buying things because I can't afford them", "Upset customers or co-workers" and whatever else you don't want.

Step Two: Write down everything you do want. Your first list can be helpful with this stage. So for me this included "Money to buy what I want", "Friendly customers and co-workers" and more.

Step Three: Allow your want and this includes eliminating all doubts from your thinking that could block your goals.

Michael empowers you to change your life through an easy approach and offers clear explaination on how to achieve your desires. This book is an easy read with clear guidelines.

Michael Losier is an N.L.P. Practitioner and Coach on Law of Attraction from Victoria, Canada. He gives in-person Law of Attraction seminars in Victoria and teleseminars to wider audiences, so he knows what he's talking about.

I believe positive thinking approach offered in this book and other similar books is helpful to assist individuals overcome hopelessness. I would only caution that instead of blame, a reader trying this approach have an open attitude - kind of like seeing where this will take you. Many laws operate in life besides the law of attraction, so being hard on yourself is counterproductive. Yet it is important for us to try to create positive change in our life with an affirming mental attitude.

Another book that I very much enjoyed reading is NEXUS: A NEO NOVEL, since it offered a unique journey into love, empathy & compassion. I believe compassion is an important law that needs to guide our daily life along with positive thoughts in order to create a better life for ourselves and everyone else.
0Comment| 39 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)