Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 September 2010
This book is very good for advanced cookery, its got everything a chef will need however it lacks the additions enough pictures that we liked in the old models, as for the recipes they are easy to follow, i will recommend to any one.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2002
as a chef this is the book not to go with out.
from trainning over 12 years ago i have used this series of book, it is the most informational on all our practices and techniques and contains everything a proffesional chef needs to know in any 5 star hotel. so if your just intrested in french cuisine or are going into chefing dont be with out your practical cookery it is your life line
0Comment| 30 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2016
This is a great condition book genuinely pleased to be reunited with my old college book at a ridiculously low price. Thjs is a must site fir struggling students or just book collectors ALIKE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2016
Very good book. Will be a big help in present studies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2015
Great recipes for teaching food tech/catering
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2012
Great book for cooking intusiasts it has great recipes the only down side is that hasn't got pictures . Got this book because my tutor in culinary school recommend me so if you serious bout cooking buy it .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2017
Received_25 January 2017. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
This edition of the book is the best version of this professional catering workbook in the estimation of a chef who trained with Mr Ceserani.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2013
A very good cook book which shows you how to joint meats and shows you how to cook food from around the world.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2015
Item as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)