Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 29 February 2016
A great book whether your child has trouble with bullies or not. Very cleverly written for children in language they can relate to. I absolutely love the way it combines children's humour with useful approaches for understanding and dealing with negative experiences and people. A must for any child.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 February 2017
Brilliant book, value and service
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 March 2017
good read
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 September 2016
Nice tricks, could get to the point faster though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 January 2018
Thanks Rapid delivery as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 February 2018
Bought this to read to my 5 year old. He likes going through the different scenarios. gave it to my neighbours daughter who is 15 to read as she is being bullied. She found it helpful. definately recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 December 2014
I bought it for my 11 year old daughter who found it interesting but said that it was also a little boring. I guess it is aimed at younger children and can be a bit simplistic for older kids.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2014
My son's favourite of all of Jenny's books, it's really helped him to understand why some kids behave horribly towards him. Great tips on how to handle these horrible kids.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 September 2015
Not written in a style to interest my teenage daughter. Good tips though for dealing with bullies!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 November 2017
Very good book for children struggling with this behaviour.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse