Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now DIYED Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
18
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
18
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 November 2010
This book is a wonderful testimony to the amazingly difficult circumstances Christians in other countries have to endure & these personal accounts show the radical difference between 'Christian martyrs & Muslim martyrs' & can be easily understood by both Christians & non Christians alike. A powerfull account of the power of prayer & the marvelous work that Brother Andrew does through the "OPen Doors ministry"
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2010
This is a superb little book which is difficult to put down - a gripping story but also brings out the wrong and revengeful attitudes of Muslims towards others who have a different point of view. It shows that the extremists don't know the real meaning of love and most of all that they have a great need of the love of God in their lives. Those who have converted to Christianity come to know this love and their lives changed dramatically for the better within themselves but it opens them up to the prejudices and dangers of evil extremists. The contrast is amazing
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
This book is fantastic for those who are Muslims and want to convert to Christianity or even have questions about Christianity. Brother Andrew from God's Smuggler helps Muslims in thier conquest to discovering Jesus Chrsit as their Lord and saviour. A highly recommended good book! :-)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2015
Wonderful insight into how converts from Islam to Christianity have to live and are persecuted, in countries that are predominently Muslim.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
An eye opener into what is happening in Islamic lands when individuals want to become Christians. Each story holds the attention.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2016
I read this recently and found it to be a very informative book and challenging to the western church, so bought it for a friend's birthday present!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2016
I thoroughly enjoyed reading these moving stories from some very brave witnesses to Our Lord Jesus.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2016
Fast delivery. Happy with purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
A very challenging book. I wonder how we would cope if we were persecuted like the Muslim Christians. We pray God will protect them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
We should all know more about the people who are secret believers in Christianity and sometimes risk their lives for their faith.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here