Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
135
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 February 2016
Another great book in the cherub series. Because I tend to read these books in one sitting I am having to ration myself
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
Best series ever since Harry Potter I strongly suggest reading this series from book one "The Recruit" .love it Robert.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2015
This book is the best one so far if the books in this series. All will enjoy this book. Good for children and adults.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2015
Absolutely amazing, well worth the read and I look forward to reading the other amazing cherub books in the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2015
Im amazed by the hardships that james goes through on every mission truly a book of epicness, tricks and crazyness.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
this series has been a great reading incentive for my son who has read the whole series so far, and he has dyslexia
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2016
I loved all the cherub books and I love this one to irate it 5 stars I can't wait to get my hands on the next one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2016
I really enjoyed the book but it took me a lot longer to read than all the others and I think it dragged on a bit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
This book has ups and downs but once you get to the action then it's a great book

Hope you like it!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2015
One of the most sensational books I have ever read! I loved it and I hope James gets his black shirt really soon!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here