Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
166
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 March 2017
My 11yr old (almost 12) boy absolutely loves this series. He has devoured the first three books in no time at all and is very eager to get the others in the series asap. He does like reading, but generally at bedtime - these books where being read at any time of day and I didn't have to 'suggest' he go and read! He's a boy who doesn't like Harry Potter at all, loves Michael Morpurgo, Horrible Histories and Malorie Blackman books and Skulduggery Pleasant. Hope that helps!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
My 13 year old grandson loved this when he opened his parcel, he is starting to read the whole series.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
love the book, very readable as all the others in the series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2017
Son read cover to cover great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
A page turner, great for all ages, such a fun read, would recommend​ to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2017
Very very very very very very very very very cool
One on the best books I've read ever
5 stars
AWESOME
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
I really enjoyed this book James was very brave when he went on this mission . It sometimes gave me the creeps. Overall I could recommend this book to anyone 👌😀
Don't be the one missing out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Love the story but hated the state the book was in when it arrived. I clicked on very good quality but got acceptable. It was really grubby!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Didn't get the book shown but received an older version. Son wasn't best pleased!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2015
I would recommend this book to all boys and girls above the age of 9 or 10. This story is extremely creative and is very exciting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here