Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

  • So Me
  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
107
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 August 2014
Fascinating, open and very rewarding read. I laughed out loud and had to read several pages to my husband so he could join in. I thoroughly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
I like Graham Norton as a TV celebrity, but his book is a little explicit in part's
Should take a few hint's from Mr. O' Grady in writing memoires.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
Brilliant....the title says it all...I Love Graham Norton......couldn't put it down...have now bought Ask Graham..& really looking forward to it...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2015
Bought this as a gift for my mum, as I know that she liked Graham Norton. She really enjoyed reading it, said it was funny and really interesting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2014
Loved this autobiography. It was clever, silly and so funny. Very well written and honest throughout. It's made me like Graham even more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2012
Enjoyed the book although not one I would recommend to my Mum!! Brutally honest but I wouldn't expect anything less from Graham Norton.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2015
Honest to be point of - yikes! Really? Brilliantly funny. If you don't already love Graham you will after reading this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
Present for my husband, who is a massive fan of Graham Norton's can't take the smile off his face. a fantastic read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
Loved this book as it is so honest or as he says "So Me" Its also very funny but serious when it has to be .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
I just love him and really, really enjoyed this book. I could hear him talking the words. Great !!!! Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)