Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
17
4.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 July 2015
On recommendation of a Friend who is professional chef bought it for my Grandson who wants a career in the kitchen ! My Friend referred to this book as 'The Bible' for those starting out !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
It's a good ready for any budding chef
Or if your just into food in a big way to learn how to do things the right way and from there experiment
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2016
Great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
Had this book before but lost it so I was very pleased at the high quality of this copy and the speed of delivery, and packaging was excellent too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2015
best cook book I have looked at in years
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
very happy with this cheaper than i have seen would recommend to anyone who is looking for this sort of thing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
This is IMHO, the bible ... It will save your life many times over.
A must have as a reference manual ... if you didnt have to buy one for college ;-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2015
all good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
All good still looking as I remembered it but a name was signed in it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
Great book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)