Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 April 2014
Brilliant. I really enjoyed this book. It was tense and gripping. Gives an insights to inside the secure prisons and what goes on.Dan Shepard place a great roll in infiltrating block C. "He's a man with balls of steel".
Thank you to the author.
I will be reading more from Stephen Leather..
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
I love Scott Mariani's Ben Hope and I was looking for someone like him, Spider Shepherd seems to be a rather complex character so I have had to buy a second book to decide for sure if I like him or not!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Umm a Spider Shepherd book...straight to the top of the 'to read' pile...but make sure you've got time to not put it down till the last page is turned. Can't wait till the next one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2017
Reluctant to put it down the further into the story you get. Looking forward to reading more.
Would highly recommend this author and will certainly continue to read him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2017
Very good start and interesting plot development. Howevere the ending was a bit far fetched and for me spoilt was what up till the final chapters an enjoyable read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
I was recommended this author, enjoyed the book, but haven't bought any more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
Enjoyed very much looking forward to reading the series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
Great book, great characters, and just how I like it with the main character getting loads of personal conflict. Just ordered the second one!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2015
Classic book that started the amazing Spider Shepherd series.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2017
A good book a little slow in places. But once you are in to it you want to keep hold of it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse