Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Pre-order now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
43
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 February 2012
Very good book but I wouldn't expect any less from Stephen leather. I have read pretty much all of Stephens books and find them generally attention grabbing. Only 2 left to read now. I ll be looking for a new author to latch onto in a couple of weeks.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
Couldn't put this one down. All the stories intertwined and each elements of sub plot were given just the right amount of time to develop and evolve the story just one more tantalising step forward.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
Another belter from Stephen Leather. Fast pace and believable characters abound. Graphic violence but also a great depiction of character. What an author this man is. Never a dodgy book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2012
I bought this, on the kindle form, as it is one of my favourite Stephen Leather books. I have had the paperback for years. I don't think this man can write a bad book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
Stephen Leather at his best. A well written, well researched thrilling novel providing page turning excitement! An excellent read. Brilliant!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
As usual another excellent book from Stephen Leather. I would recommend it, an interesting tale which leaves you wondering if ........
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
Steven Leather writes very knowlegably about crime in the Far East. These are gripping stories. He never dissappoints.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
Again a fantastic read from Stephen Leather well written and a good story you feel like you are with the characters
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
Stephen leather is up the best Seymour Jardine Ludlum Higgins even noble house sho gun he's up there Pete big fan
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
on a par with the China man. a word master. make a movie, without Tom cruise as star. next please
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£8.99

Need customer service? Click here